Oath Taking of SSG Officers

Last March 27, 2012, the new set of SSG officers take their oath of office during the Moving Up Ceremonies held in Tinagacan Barangay Gym. The principal Mrs Zenaida C. Altares leads the oath taking.

These are the new set of Officers:

President: Sherilyn G. Abrenica

Vice President: Leigh Ann N. Ventura

Secretary: Kristel May E. Etucas

Treasurer: Doreen N. Baguio

Auditor: Claire Ann E. Tapang

PIO: Alyssa Jean A. Orio

Sgt at Arms: Caroline June L. Villarubia & Samrod S. Duyang

Buss. Managers: Gladys Grace R. Cañas & Kristel Marie O. Barcebal.

4th yr representative: Danette Aubrey C. Alim

3rd yr representative: Johamina A. Ali

2nd yr representative: Vaughn Haven D. Altares

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>